Calculated from 14 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 14 reviews since the 05-08-2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

User friendly
20-01-2019 by .

Order date 28-12-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Love all the little extras and of course the products
06-01-2019 by .

Order date 15-12-2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I just received the package today. (8/Dec/2018)
I purchased "Ecologicla Compound 125ml set" on the date 30/11/2018.
Before I opened the box, the box is too light that I feel weird.
When I opened, the package ONLY had 4 sample inside.
I really love your brand, but I'm really disappointed about the on-line shopping experience.
This is my first time to use your website to order things. I don't understand how could it happened. I planned to buy this set before holidays so I could use them while travelling.
The attachments are the photos I just took.
Could you please resend the package again?
Thank you so much.

Tax Invoice #3000001115
Order #AU3000001756
Order Date: 30/11/2018
Invoice Date: 30/11/2018

Shipping/Billing Address:
Hui-Wen Chou
4 Crompton Drive, St Clair 5011, Australia
T: 0423659384

Regards,
Cristina | Hui-Wen Chou
08-01-2019 by .

Order date 30-11-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I find I the online service easy to use and order from.
06-12-2018 by .

Order date 28-11-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

You get samples that you don’t get in store
05-12-2018 by .

Order date 23-11-2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

5 days for it to get posted is very poor! Then it takes 4 days for Australia Post to get it to me!
15-12-2018 by .

Order date 11-11-2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Samples that came as gift with purchase was different to what was presented on the website! Instead of tube, it was one-use only tiny dose of sachet. I find it deceitful , especially as no explanation for the discrepancy provided.
11-12-2018 by .

Order date 04-11-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick and efficient service.
05-12-2018 by .

Order date 30-10-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to find products
12-10-2018 by .

Order date 10-10-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Ideal product for every type of hair , after using this my hair became more curly, smooth , beautiful smell I love all the Sisley product for hair !!
30-08-2018 by .

Order date 08-08-2018

Information Sisley-paris.com

Description:

Sisley's complete line of skincare and makeup products to meet the needs of different skin types. Sisley's expertise is well-known in anti-aging, hydration, sun protection and more.

Address:
Sisley
Suite 2, Level 6, 162 Goulburn Street
SURRY HILLS, 2010
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel:  33(0)1 86 21
panthea.nasseri@sisley.fr
Authorized Representative:
Sisley
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
14

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more