Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have worn braces before, but was never satisfied with the end result. My front two teeth still stuck out like a sore thumb. This made me self conscious of my smile, so I would always give a closed lip smile. After wearing Zenyum Invisible Braces for a few weeks, I can see my front two teeth are starting to align with the rest of my teeth and I have regained my confidence to smile freely. The aligners feel so much more comfortable as compared to traditional braces. The whole journey was also made easier with their app to remind me to switch to my next set of aligners and the staff at zenyum have been so on the ball to check in with me and make sure everything is going well. I feel I am in safe hands and I can't wait to see the end result!
01-11-2019 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was quite apprehensive about it at first but after I took the first leap to contact them to find out more information, I haven’t looked back since. They are incredibly friendly and forthcoming with their service especially Shafeeq. It’s my fifth week since I’ve started and I can feel that my bite already feels different. The initial discomfort of wearing the aligners subside in less than 3 days and even when you change to a new set, it no longer feels uncomfortable too
01-07-2019 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Zenyum makes the process of getting their invisible braces as smooth as possible from suitability tests to the fitting session. Less expensive than the 'traditional' braces but as effective. Top notch customer service which never fails in responding to clients' queries immediately and in checking up on clients' progress regularly.
29-12-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Super affordable clear aligners that do a good job at straightening my front teeth. Also very good customer care team, super accommodating and nice! Prompt reply always! Highly recommended!
02-12-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

""It has been an amazing journey with Zenyum and I really appreciate their patience, professionalism and great customer service. Correcting my front teeth was easy and fuss free process with their clear aligners and I am looking forward to my new smile!”
02-12-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Just started the process, very professional team. Explained in detail about their product, especially useful for someone who isn't familiar with clear aligners. Highly recommend!
27-11-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I had a great experience with Zenyum. They responded to all the questions I had about the product and process super fast (and I had many). Staff were friendly and easy to talk to, and were very accommodating
26-11-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

great customer service, willing to take feedback and improve themselves (which I think is really important) I am on my second aligner, looking forward to changing set!
22-11-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Affordable clear aligners with great customer service!
16-11-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The whole process with Zenyum was smooth and their customer support team was very good at answering all my questions. Overall would recommend, excited to see my smile transformation!
12-11-2018 by .

Information Zenyum.sg

Description:

Zenyum provides Invisible Braces at affordable prices across South-East-Asia. Our 3D-printed Clear Aligners are produced under the highest quality standards by Singapore doctors.

Address:
Zenyum
81 Ayer Rajah Crescent
Singapore, 139967
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: +6531589953
smile@zenyum.sg
Authorized Representative:
Zenyum
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
18

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more