Calculated from 25 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 29 reviews since the 12-02-2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Zenyum makes the process of getting their invisible braces as smooth as possible from suitability tests to the fitting session. Less expensive than the 'traditional' braces but as effective. Top notch customer service which never fails in responding to clients' queries immediately and in checking up on clients' progress regularly.
29-12-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Just started the process, very professional team. Explained in detail about their product, especially useful for someone who isn't familiar with clear aligners. Highly recommend!
27-11-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Just started the process very professional team. Explained in detail about their product especially useful for someone who isn't familiar with clear aligners. Highly recommend!""
27-11-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I had a great experience with Zenyum. They responded to all the questions I had about the product and process super fast (and I had many). Staff were friendly and easy to talk to, and were very accommodating
26-11-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I had a great experience with Zenyum. They responded to all the questions I had about the product and process super fast (and I had many). Staff were friendly and easy to talk to and were very accommodating""
26-11-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

great customer service, willing to take feedback and improve themselves (which I think is really important) I am on my second aligner, looking forward to changing set!
22-11-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

great customer service, willing to take feedback and improve themselves (which I think is really important) I am on my second aligner, looking forward to changing set!
22-11-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Affordable clear aligners with great customer service!
16-11-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Affordable clear aligners with great customer service!
16-11-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The whole process with Zenyum was smooth and their customer support team was very good at answering all my questions. Overall would recommend, excited to see my smile transformation!
12-11-2018 by .

Information Zenyum.sg

Description:

Zenyum provides Invisible Braces at affordable prices across South-East-Asia. Our 3D-printed Clear Aligners are produced under the highest quality standards by Singapore doctors.

Address:
Zenyum
81 Ayer Rajah Crescent
Singapore, 139967
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: +6531589953
smile@zenyum.sg
Authorized Representative:
Zenyum
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
25

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more