Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Within 3 days I received my orders,good job
17-09-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-07-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Goods delivered on time, excellent customer care
17-09-2021 by .

following an experience of 27-07-2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good overall experience, only getting 4 as they still seem to do eft transfers payments via manual linking and dont have email address to send POP to making the order to ship bit delayed.
17-09-2021 by .

following an experience of 28-07-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

All good
17-09-2021 by .

following an experience of 28-07-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I received it a little late but it's understandable due to the social unrest in KZN. The courier delivered my package to my house. It was in always excellent condition. I will continue buying.
17-09-2021 by .

following an experience of 26-07-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very nice people to deal with!.
17-09-2021 by .

following an experience of 27-07-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy access, promp reply on queries. Delivery excellent
17-09-2021 by .

following an experience of 22-07-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very good service
17-09-2021 by .

following an experience of 21-07-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

They can do with communication, I had to follow them up with things they should be communicating with me for example waybill/tracking number, either than that they were efficient within 8 days my order was delivered, I would recommend them to anyone
17-09-2021 by .

following an experience of 23-07-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The monitor screen I ordered arrived far more quickly than expected - thank you for the great service!
17-09-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-07-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Pclinkshop.co.za

Description:

Pc Link Computers Founded in 2011 is one of South Africa’s Leading Online Shopping Stores supplying brand name computer and consumer electronics products at the best possible price. We realize your time is valuable. The last thing you want to do, is order a product, then hear it is out of stock. It's a waste of your time, and it is very frustrating. Pc Link Computers works closely with the warehouse to ensure our products are always in stock

Address:
Pc Link Computers
8
Peck Ave
Florida Glen, 1708
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 0103126147
support@pclinkshop.co.za
Authorized Representative:
Pc Link Computers
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1134

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more