Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great Service
21-01-2019 by .

Order date 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I wasn't told that they wouldn't carry the warranty for the Ricoh Camera I bought from them. they say they only cover 6 months
14-02-2019 by .

Order date 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The order was delivered quite quickly. The packaging around my product (the original box) was damaged and caused doubt as to whether the product would work.
30-11-2018 by .

Order date 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I had tophone on 3 seperate occasions, over a period of more than a month, to find out where my computer was. I am still to find out if it was repaired as requested and feel that I may be sending it back. This was the second time it was sent in for the same problem.
30-12-2018 by .

Order date 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Dilivered in time web page need some work but thats only my opinion , great service though
30-11-2018 by .

Order date 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Decent pricing and impeccable delivery time
22-11-2018 by .

Order date 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service... good communication and rapid unprompted solutions when issues arise. Still my first choice when looking for components"
22-11-2018 by .

Order date 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was very impressed
19-11-2018 by .

Order date 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Goods always correct, price always very good. Delivery sometimes a touch slow, but otherwise perfect.
19-11-2018 by .

Order date 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

4 / 5

delivered item the following day as promised and in good working condition . on line payment very quick and efficient. thanks Ivan
19-11-2018 by .

Order date 1970-01-01 01:00:00

  • Page / 89

Information Pclinkshop.co.za

Description:

Pc Link Computers Founded in 2011 is one of South Africa’s Leading Online Shopping Stores supplying brand name computer and consumer electronics products at the best possible price. We realize your time is valuable. The last thing you want to do, is order a product, then hear it is out of stock. It's a waste of your time, and it is very frustrating. Pc Link Computers works closely with the warehouse to ensure our products are always in stock

Address:
Paulo Fiandeiro
8
Peck Ave
Florida Glen, 1708
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 0800222031
paul@pclinkshop.co.za
Authorized Representative:
Paulo Fiandeiro
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
890

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more