Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I would like to thanks to Nisarg Patel for useful information. He was patience, he advised and helped me to how to work and fill the online Web.
08-02-2019 by .

Order date 08-02-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I really appreciate the service given by ms Lilly Sumi
04-02-2019 by .

Order date 04-02-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very prompt service. Especially Mr. Bharat was very helpful in making a few changes to my profile. would definitely recommend to my friends and family
19-01-2019 by .

Order date 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thank you to getmypolicy.online for helping me buy the right policy. I really appreciate their prompt response.speciall thanks to Lilly sumi for her assistance.
16-01-2019 by .

Order date 16-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Hi Bharat, I appreciate your work and thanks for giving me fast and positive reply.
15-01-2019 by .

Order date 08-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service
11-01-2019 by .

Order date 11-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

First of all, I recommend all the immigrants who want to move to Australia to get in touch with them as I purchased OSHC from them which is also very cheap and hassle free payment option is also there which forced me to give 5 stars to them. I also take this opportunity to thanks Customer Support Executive "Lilly Sumi" to guide me all through the process of explaining the benefits of different OSHC providers and helping me to purchase best policy with best quotes. Digging more into it, She also provided Amazon gift voucher which makes me happy customer of "GetMyPolicy".
Once again I thanks to Lilly and entire team of GetMyPolicy.
09-01-2019 by .

Order date 09-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service and very responsive staff
I was little nervous and confuse in starting but bharat sir guided me very well.
Highly recommend to everyone to get Getmypolicy
08-01-2019 by .

Order date 08-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Super user friendly
05-01-2019 by .

Order date 05-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

An awesome experience
Thanks lily
04-01-2019 by .

Order date 04-01-2018

  • Page / 8

Information Getmypolicy.online

Description:

Compare wide range of OVHC & OSHC health care plans from Australia’s leading insurance providers. Choose the best cover for you & your family & meet the visa requirement instantly on GetMyPolicy.online.

Address:
Get Mypolicy Online
Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria - 3000. Australia
Melbourne, 3000
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel:  61 3 9013 0880
support@getmypolicy.online
Authorized Representative:
Get Mypolicy Online
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
73

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more