Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have very good experience from MR. BHARAT RAJPUT guide me to purchase a policy thanks...
13-05-2019 by .

Order date 13-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good service, insurance price is cheaper than their own website. Thanks for Bharat's help.
13-05-2019 by .

Order date 13-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I recently contacted GetMyPolicy to discuss my Overseas Health cover. Nisarg, who answered my call was well informed, friendly, and a true professional. He helped me throughout the process of purchasing the policy. Really appreciate your prompt response.
09-05-2019 by .

Order date 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The website is very helpful...most importantly staff specially lilly helped me alot...they give all of my answers in very polite way....thanx for all your help lilly...and i got very decent price compare to policy offer's by university....i got estimate of $1400 for medibank ...and same i received here at just $1200....their after sales support is also very good ....once agian thanx lilly...
08-05-2019 by .

Order date 08-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good
08-05-2019 by .

Order date 06-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent customer service by nisrag Patel I got my policy in few minutes thanks to the get my policy team.
08-05-2019 by .

Order date 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have very good experience and Mr Nisarg guide me very well to purchase a good policy, and he help me very nicely and communicate very politely with me whenever I stuck in anything. 👍 thanks a lot
06-05-2019 by .

Order date 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good experience
06-05-2019 by .

Order date 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thank you getmypolicy.online team for providing the best services. They made the purchase of overseas student health cover easy for me. Their website is so user-friendly it allows us to compare the best health cover as per our need. Special thanks to Nisarg for excellent service. He guided me from start to end. I would suggest everyone purchase the health cover from them.

Thank &Regards
06-05-2019 by .

Order date 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I’m on the student visa’s extension but i got only one day left before my current visa will be expired. Then i had a call that said i need to extend my student insurance until 15/03/2021. It’s already too late to call Ahm’s Office to solve my problem. So i decided to call getmypolicy office to ask for help. Lilly was the person who received my call and by somehow she’s just solved my problem easily. I’ve goten my payment invoice and received my certificate about 20mins. That’s really quick. I am not advertising for getmypolicy. I am telling the truth of the excellent service even it’s already late. Lilly was calling me back to confirm that i got my certificate or not. She was just so nice. I would definately recommend getmypolicy to my friend and even call Lilly for any more help. Thank you getmypolicy. Thank you Lilly
29-04-2019 by .

Order date 29-04-2019

  • Page / 11

Information Getmypolicy.online

Description:

Compare wide range of OVHC & OSHC health care plans from Australia’s leading insurance providers. Choose the best cover for you & your family & meet the visa requirement instantly on GetMyPolicy.online.

Address:
Get Mypolicy Online
Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria - 3000. Australia
Melbourne, 3000
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel:  61 3 9013 0880
support@getmypolicy.online
Authorized Representative:
Get Mypolicy Online
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
103

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more