Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have very good experience from MR. BHARAT RAJPUT guide me to purchase a policy thanks...
13-05-2019 by .

Order date 13-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good service, insurance price is cheaper than their own website. Thanks for Bharat's help.
13-05-2019 by .

Order date 13-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I recently contacted GetMyPolicy to discuss my Overseas Health cover. Nisarg, who answered my call was well informed, friendly, and a true professional. He helped me throughout the process of purchasing the policy. Really appreciate your prompt response.
09-05-2019 by .

Order date 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The website is very helpful...most importantly staff specially lilly helped me alot...they give all of my answers in very polite way....thanx for all your help lilly...and i got very decent price compare to policy offer's by university....i got estimate of $1400 for medibank ...and same i received here at just $1200....their after sales support is also very good ....once agian thanx lilly...
08-05-2019 by .

Order date 08-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great Experience ! Nisarg Patel was really helpful. Cheers buddy!
07-06-2019 by .

Order date 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good
08-05-2019 by .

Order date 06-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent customer service by nisrag Patel I got my policy in few minutes thanks to the get my policy team.
08-05-2019 by .

Order date 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have very good experience and Mr Nisarg guide me very well to purchase a good policy, and he help me very nicely and communicate very politely with me whenever I stuck in anything. 👍 thanks a lot
06-05-2019 by .

Order date 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good experience
06-05-2019 by .

Order date 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thank you getmypolicy.online team for providing the best services. They made the purchase of overseas student health cover easy for me. Their website is so user-friendly it allows us to compare the best health cover as per our need. Special thanks to Nisarg for excellent service. He guided me from start to end. I would suggest everyone purchase the health cover from them.

Thank &Regards
06-05-2019 by .

Order date 1970-01-01 01:00:00

  • Page / 14

Information Getmypolicy.online

Description:

Compare wide range of OVHC & OSHC health care plans from Australia’s leading insurance providers. Choose the best cover for you & your family & meet the visa requirement instantly on GetMyPolicy.online.

Address:
Get Mypolicy Online
Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria - 3000. Australia
Melbourne, 3000
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel:  61 3 9013 0880
support@getmypolicy.online
Authorized Representative:
Get Mypolicy Online
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
135

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more