Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good support
28-12-2018 by .

Order date 24-12-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick actions are taken full satisfaction provided try it once u will come back
28-12-2018 by .

Order date 28-12-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very helpful,always listen your problem,helps you to know what will be good for you.....overall had a very good experience
28-12-2018 by .

Order date 28-12-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Gteat
26-12-2018 by .

Order date 26-12-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

exelent
21-12-2018 by .

Order date 20-12-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Hassle free process.
Thanks to lily for her guidance
18-12-2018 by .

Order date 17-12-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good response from the team and especially Ms. Dharmistha helped me a lot in getting my one day OHSC policy for Australia. Highly recommend for all sorts of policies. 5 star rating to Ms Dharmistha and team.
18-12-2018 by .

Order date 14-12-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It is very helpful especially dharmista’s assistance about policy choosing was extremely useful. She explained each and every details of the policy and convinced me to buy. She was really helpful. I would recommend her to all my friends whoever wants to buy the australia’s health insurance.
17-12-2018 by .

Order date 17-12-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very Fast Services. special thanks to dharmishtha Madam.
11-12-2018 by .

Order date 04-12-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

god excellent response, well explained about policy , thanks a lot hop for your favourable support over sea for my daughter.
27-11-2018 by .

Order date 24-11-2018

  • Page / 8

Information Getmypolicy.online

Description:

Compare wide range of OVHC & OSHC health care plans from Australia’s leading insurance providers. Choose the best cover for you & your family & meet the visa requirement instantly on GetMyPolicy.online.

Address:
Get Mypolicy Online
Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria - 3000. Australia
Melbourne, 3000
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel:  61 3 9013 0880
support@getmypolicy.online
Authorized Representative:
Get Mypolicy Online
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
73

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more