Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nisarg Patel he was so good and he explain me all the benefits for all the policies,he compare all the prices between the policy and told me which will be better for me,I am really thank full to Nisrag Patel.
13-06-2019 by .

Order date 13-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

v.good
06-06-2019 by .

Order date 06-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Gud approach to customers
06-06-2019 by .

Order date 06-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am satisfied to take the overseas policy as you provide less fee and fast process.

Once again Thank you for your help.
03-06-2019 by .

Order date 03-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Get my policy is the best policy I could ever find. Thank you get my policy team and Lilly
28-05-2019 by .

Order date 28-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thanks get my policy for prompt and fast service. I was looking for extension of my existing student policy immediately as I had to apply for visa same day and to the commitments get my policy stands and they provided me the policy within 20 minutes. Thanks Dharmistha for all your help. Really appreciate the customer service of u guys.
28-05-2019 by .

Order date 27-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent services. Received my policy within 15 minutes. Thank you Ms Lilly for ur support.you were really helpful.wud recommend my friends also.
27-05-2019 by .

Order date 27-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very prompt and quick service. Thanks Dharmistha for quick response. Well appreciated👍🏻
27-05-2019 by .

Order date 27-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thank you Dharmistha for all your assistance. Unfortunately my visa was refused I called Dharmistha as she was the one who assisted me while I bought the policy from get my policy. I just had to sent bank details & transaction details & got my refund within 7 days. Appreciated the prompt services. Dharmistha appreciated your services. Thanks again will definitely approach you guys again for purchasing policy when I apply for my next intake.
27-05-2019 by .

Order date 27-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This website is very helpful and customer service is excellent. Thanks to getmypolicy. Online and Lilly for your help in choosing the best policy.
23-05-2019 by .

Order date 21-05-2019

  • Page / 14

Information Getmypolicy.online

Description:

Compare wide range of OVHC & OSHC health care plans from Australia’s leading insurance providers. Choose the best cover for you & your family & meet the visa requirement instantly on GetMyPolicy.online.

Address:
Get Mypolicy Online
Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria - 3000. Australia
Melbourne, 3000
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel:  61 3 9013 0880
support@getmypolicy.online
Authorized Representative:
Get Mypolicy Online
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
135

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more