Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Bharat services was good while i was allying for policy.
17-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 17-10-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I call regarding my policy in getmypolicy customer service than talk with mr.bhart.he is very competitive person .he gave me a good information about my policy plan .i am fully satisfied that's by i give five star.
17-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 17-10-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent help by the nisarg thanks for help
16-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I talk with mr.bhart he is very cooperative person.he guide me very well about my policy.i am very happy.
16-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 16-10-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I bought my policy from this website and the service offered by Nisar was very approachable and helpful.
15-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Osm, great.
Thanks to Bharat for helping me...
Thanks again
05-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellant and efficient service, Bharat provides a good advice on my questions.
04-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great customer service!! Thanks Bharath for your prompt service.
03-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great and Speedy Service.
02-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 26-09-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Happy to get Support By Bharat.He helped me and gave good information.
30-09-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

  • Page / 20

Information Getmypolicy.online

Description:

Compare wide range of OVHC & OSHC health care plans from Australia’s leading insurance providers. Choose the best cover for you & your family & meet the visa requirement instantly on GetMyPolicy.online.

Address:
Get Mypolicy Online
Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria - 3000. Australia
Melbourne, 3000
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel:  61 3 9013 0880
support@getmypolicy.online
Authorized Representative:
Get Mypolicy Online
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
193

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more