Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I'm happy with their service. Dharmistha cleared all my queries before I purchased the policy and I am very content with her assistance.
19-09-2019 by .

following an experience of 19-09-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was great experience of extending my health policy. There were many options to choose and the guy named Nisarg guided me to select the appropriate policy.
19-09-2019 by .

following an experience of 19-09-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thank you Getmypolicy. I appreciate your time to assist me, Nisarg.
17-09-2019 by .

following an experience of 17-09-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Staff was friendly and cooperative
16-09-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very quick response..
16-09-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Instant comparison and great assistance in finding the policy which are tailored for my requirements.
13-09-2019 by .

following an experience of 13-09-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Excellent
13-09-2019 by .

following an experience of 12-09-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good work with customer
13-09-2019 by .

following an experience of 12-09-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I purchased my health insurance from getmypolicy .I got enough and clear information from NISARG PATEL, who is staff member of getmypolicy. He send me different quote of different policy and he also suggest me best cover for me. He also help me to buy policy. Excellent service .
12-09-2019 by .

following an experience of 27-08-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am very happy to get a good policy from get my policy website
11-09-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-09-2019

  • Page / 18

Information Getmypolicy.online

Description:

Compare wide range of OVHC & OSHC health care plans from Australia’s leading insurance providers. Choose the best cover for you & your family & meet the visa requirement instantly on GetMyPolicy.online.

Address:
Get Mypolicy Online
Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria - 3000. Australia
Melbourne, 3000
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel:  61 3 9013 0880
support@getmypolicy.online
Authorized Representative:
Get Mypolicy Online
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
178

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more