Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very easy and convenient to purchase OSHC through this website, within 30 mins I received the Membership details, the staff promptly respond and are very supportive. I would recommend others to use this website for purchasing OSHC.
19-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 17-12-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Simply Great service , Especially the person named Lilly, she did a excellent work to provide the details about health insurances. I'm giving a big thumbs up to her for her very polite nature and quick response.
19-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 16-12-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I purchased this policy last month through Mr Bharat he is really good service provider. When I called them he suggest me about this policy because this is very reasonable to compare than another policy and he is very good service provider. Thanks again Mr. Bharat for your suggestion and your service.
17-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing Service by bharat,,Cheers mate
17-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Get my policy website is very user friendly and overall experience was great!! Representative bharath is very kind & helpful.
16-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Customer service was awsome truly satisfied. I was look after by Bharat.He is very good and give me all clear information. I am very satisfied with his customer service.
15-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Get my policy website is very user friendly and overall experience was great!! Representative Lily Sumi is very kind & helpful.
11-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-12-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The representative Bhagat was very helpful. He helped with each and every question that I had.The representative very was very prompt.cheers
10-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Lily provided me a solution to my family health cover for my visa application that helped me save a lot of money. Really appreciate her for the help.
08-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quickly response and very accommodating , keep it up
04-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Getmypolicy.online

Description:

Compare wide range of OVHC & OSHC health care plans from Australia’s leading insurance providers. Choose the best cover for you & your family & meet the visa requirement instantly on GetMyPolicy.online.

Address:
Aussizz Migration and Education Consultants
Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria - 3000. Australia
Melbourne, 3000
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel:  61 3 9013 0880
support@getmypolicy.online
Authorized Representative:
Aussizz Migration and Education Consultants
Status :
No reviews since six months
Number of reviews:
249

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more