Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good and Informative website. I was able to compare and purchase policy for me, my wife and kids easily
20-09-2018 by .

Order date 19-09-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My wife is pregnant and getmypolicy team helped in explaining all waiting periods of policy, benefits. The team is so professional and friendly.
20-09-2018 by .

Order date 19-09-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Friendly staff, good customer service and good website!👍
20-09-2018 by .

Order date 19-09-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am travelling for my Masters. I called helpline number. Getmypolicy team explained me all benefits of all insurance providers and got me best insurance policy as per my budget.
20-09-2018 by .

Order date 19-09-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The Way They Handle customer query and guide us according to our Requirement that's the best part of the Getmypolicy thumps up surely recommended to every one for policy purchase and even they have comparison of different companies in one site and you will direct purchase from the site the main benefit is that. loved the service.
19-09-2018 by .

Order date 19-09-2018

  • Page / 14

Information Getmypolicy.online

Description:

Compare wide range of OVHC & OSHC health care plans from Australia’s leading insurance providers. Choose the best cover for you & your family & meet the visa requirement instantly on GetMyPolicy.online.

Address:
Get Mypolicy Online
Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria - 3000. Australia
Melbourne, 3000
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel:  61 3 9013 0880
support@getmypolicy.online
Authorized Representative:
Get Mypolicy Online
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
135

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more