Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Hi, I was assisted by Bharat. He was super quick in providing my policy. Thanks a lot for your support.
21-02-2019 by .

following an experience of 21-02-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I'm seriously thankful to your employe Barath. He deserve high praise for the way he handled my query. He kept a cool head with an untried team, and His spontaneous responses impressed me. His future looks bright.
I wish him all the best.

"Thanks man ! You've made my day"
21-02-2019 by .

following an experience of 21-02-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good service on phone by Nisarg Patel
19-02-2019 by .

following an experience of 19-02-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

good
15-02-2019 by .

following an experience of 15-02-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
10-02-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-02-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This is one of best site to get health insurance, very responsive customer service especially dharmistha helped me a lot upto completing the total process. I got insurance approved in 5 minutes. Thanks dharmistha and getmypolicy.
08-02-2019 by .

following an experience of 07-02-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I would like to thanks to Nisarg Patel for useful information. He was patience, he advised and helped me to how to work and fill the online Web.
08-02-2019 by .

following an experience of 08-02-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I really appreciate the service given by ms Lilly Sumi
04-02-2019 by .

following an experience of 04-02-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very prompt service. Especially Mr. Bharat was very helpful in making a few changes to my profile. would definitely recommend to my friends and family
19-01-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thank you to getmypolicy.online for helping me buy the right policy. I really appreciate their prompt response.speciall thanks to Lilly sumi for her assistance.
16-01-2019 by .

following an experience of 16-01-2019

  • Page / 20

Information Getmypolicy.online

Description:

Compare wide range of OVHC & OSHC health care plans from Australia’s leading insurance providers. Choose the best cover for you & your family & meet the visa requirement instantly on GetMyPolicy.online.

Address:
Get Mypolicy Online
Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria - 3000. Australia
Melbourne, 3000
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel:  61 3 9013 0880
support@getmypolicy.online
Authorized Representative:
Get Mypolicy Online
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
199

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more