Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Awesome website... Quite after a long time i have experienced a website so helpful and user friendly.. Throughout the process, Lilly helped me a lot as she was very polite and was keen identifying my requirement and because of her only i got comparatively lesser rates.. Thank you so much Lilly.. Customer service is very good.. Highly recommended. Keep up the good work..👍
23-05-2019 by .

Order date 22-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Overall service was excellent and dharmistha helped me to get good health policy which will benefit more as per my need.Thanking to all team members and particularly dharmista for such a nice cooperation to get my bupa policy.
22-05-2019 by .

Order date 22-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent Customer Service by Bharat.
22-05-2019 by .

Order date 21-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thank you Nisarg for the excellent customer service. He guided me throughout the process to purchase the policy and also suggested me the best quote. Thank you gentleman for your help. Appreciate it!
20-05-2019 by .

Order date 20-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thanks to get My Policy online for offering good and fast services on time.This is best site for people who are going abroad and they need health insurance bcoz u can compare all the insurance policies provided by different health insurance providers without wasting your time on different websites. Mr.bharath are very helpful and supportive and always ready to help. Thanks to all the team and recommend to all the who looking for best policy with low cost.
20-05-2019 by .

Order date 17-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

IT WAS EXCELLENT. NISARG HELPED ME ALOT.
19-05-2019 by .

Order date 17-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Getmypolicy provided me a platform to assess all the OSHC’s based on their features. The payment process is also very smooth. Mr Nisarg Patel, who was my representative, was very helpful and in turn guided me through the process patiently , clarifying all my queries.
18-05-2019 by .

Order date 18-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thank you Dharmistha. I appreciate services of Get My policy it was so easy to buy the policy. Very quick response. Highly supportive & good staff.
17-05-2019 by .

Order date 17-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was looking for OSHC for my visa though my university gave me a quote in offer letter thought of doing reasech once & to the wonders I saved 300 $ almost 15000 Rs. after purchasing policy from Get My policy. Thank you guys. it makes me happy. Thank you Dharmistha for all your assistance. I just purchased the policy myself & it was so easy. You guys are doing good job. keep it up.
16-05-2019 by .

Order date 16-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing website to compare the price and features. Got the policy instantly. Good and prompt service.
15-05-2019 by .

Order date 15-05-2019

  • Page / 11

Information Getmypolicy.online

Description:

Compare wide range of OVHC & OSHC health care plans from Australia’s leading insurance providers. Choose the best cover for you & your family & meet the visa requirement instantly on GetMyPolicy.online.

Address:
Get Mypolicy Online
Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria - 3000. Australia
Melbourne, 3000
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel:  61 3 9013 0880
support@getmypolicy.online
Authorized Representative:
Get Mypolicy Online
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
103

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more