Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service👌🏻👌🏻
03-03-2020 by .

following an experience of 29-02-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My agent, Bharat is the BEST! He is very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. Good Rates on my insurance needs, too!

Thank you so much Bharat
02-03-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am very happy with your service. I liked your staff very much. And Mr. Bharat Is Very Nice Person.
29-01-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast reply and very helpful! best service!
13-01-2020 by .

following an experience of 13-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Mr. Bharat been so calm and responsive throughout the call... excellent service
02-01-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very kind
20-12-2019 by .

following an experience of 20-12-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The team has been very helpful and on their toes at all times to help me with the student insurance cover. They've gone above and beyond to help me find solutions with the problems faced in regards to the payment. Great job overall. Cheers
19-12-2019 by .

following an experience of 18-12-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The easiest payment method and friendly web design.
18-12-2019 by .

following an experience of 13-12-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

great
17-12-2019 by .

following an experience of 17-12-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Absolutely helpful and highly recommend for excellent support and advice.
06-12-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 21

Information Getmypolicy.online

Description:

Compare wide range of OVHC & OSHC health care plans from Australia’s leading insurance providers. Choose the best cover for you & your family & meet the visa requirement instantly on GetMyPolicy.online.

Address:
Get Mypolicy Online
Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria - 3000. Australia
Melbourne, 3000
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel:  61 3 9013 0880
support@getmypolicy.online
Authorized Representative:
Get Mypolicy Online
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
207

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more