Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It’s was easy and nice guidance thanks
15-03-2019 by .

Order date 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thanks Dharmistha for helping me to get spouse insurance. I was looking for assistance for purchase of my health cover as i was applying for dependent visa and meanwhile i just came across the Get My Policy website . truely amazing website and very supportive staff . specially Dharmistha , she explained me well about my health cover and how will it be benefited to me . Appreciated GOOD JOB GET MY POLICY . THANKS
05-03-2019 by .

Order date 04-03-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service.I appreciate Dharmistha for help.I received my certificate in couple of minutes not only that there was a change needed in my policy as gender mentioned was incorrect. It was not possible for me to connect provider on their international numbers I informed Dharmistha about it and she got it done for me. Very prompt services. Highly recommend.
28-02-2019 by .

Order date 28-02-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I called for an extension of my nib health insurance and I got very good service.I got my health insurance as per my time requirement within 15 minutes. Thank you very much.
28-02-2019 by .

Order date 28-02-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Hi, I was assisted by Bharat. He was super quick in providing my policy. Thanks a lot for your support.
21-02-2019 by .

Order date 21-02-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I'm seriously thankful to your employe Barath. He deserve high praise for the way he handled my query. He kept a cool head with an untried team, and His spontaneous responses impressed me. His future looks bright.
I wish him all the best.

"Thanks man ! You've made my day"
21-02-2019 by .

Order date 21-02-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good service on phone by Nisarg Patel
19-02-2019 by .

Order date 19-02-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

good
15-02-2019 by .

Order date 15-02-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
10-02-2019 by .

Order date 09-02-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This is one of best site to get health insurance, very responsive customer service especially dharmistha helped me a lot upto completing the total process. I got insurance approved in 5 minutes. Thanks dharmistha and getmypolicy.
08-02-2019 by .

Order date 07-02-2019

  • Page / 13

Information Getmypolicy.online

Description:

Compare wide range of OVHC & OSHC health care plans from Australia’s leading insurance providers. Choose the best cover for you & your family & meet the visa requirement instantly on GetMyPolicy.online.

Address:
Get Mypolicy Online
Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria - 3000. Australia
Melbourne, 3000
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel:  61 3 9013 0880
support@getmypolicy.online
Authorized Representative:
Get Mypolicy Online
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
124

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more