Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good website. It displays a comparison of all the insurance providers making it easy to purchase a policy as per the choice.
21-09-2018 by .

Order date 19-09-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am on visa subclass 485 and was wanting policy. My agent misguided me by charging me high price. When I called getmypolicy.online they explained me all policies with features. I remember they were on call with me for 25 minutes by giving me end to end information without getting pissed off. They are best. I was able to get policy at best affordable rate.
20-09-2018 by .

Order date 20-09-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am amazed with the service of team. They helped me so much by providing information about student health cover for my son. Also they followed me up whenever I ask them to call. Thank you team.
20-09-2018 by .

Order date 20-09-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am travelling on visitor visa subclass 600. Getmypolicy team made it so simple for me to get policy that too in minutes. Really liked the service!
20-09-2018 by .

Order date 20-09-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Guysss you rock. Thank you for wonderful customer service and getting me best policy as per my wishlist.
20-09-2018 by .

Order date 19-09-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Getmypolicy website is so amazing. It provide comparison of all 5 insurance provider and I was able to purchase policy as per my reqyuirement hassle free.
20-09-2018 by .

Order date 19-09-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good and Informative website. I was able to compare and purchase policy for me, my wife and kids easily
20-09-2018 by .

Order date 19-09-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My wife is pregnant and getmypolicy team helped in explaining all waiting periods of policy, benefits. The team is so professional and friendly.
20-09-2018 by .

Order date 19-09-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Friendly staff, good customer service and good website!👍
20-09-2018 by .

Order date 19-09-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am travelling for my Masters. I called helpline number. Getmypolicy team explained me all benefits of all insurance providers and got me best insurance policy as per my budget.
20-09-2018 by .

Order date 19-09-2018

  • Page / 11

Information Getmypolicy.online

Description:

Compare wide range of OVHC & OSHC health care plans from Australia’s leading insurance providers. Choose the best cover for you & your family & meet the visa requirement instantly on GetMyPolicy.online.

Address:
Get Mypolicy Online
Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria - 3000. Australia
Melbourne, 3000
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel:  61 3 9013 0880
support@getmypolicy.online
Authorized Representative:
Get Mypolicy Online
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
103

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more