Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This website is really good and assistance provided is best.
24-11-2018 by .

Order date 21-11-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It's fantastic, easy and fast and efficient staff like Mr Bharat.
16-11-2018 by .

Order date 15-11-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This olicy system is very fast as i purchase the policy i got confirmation massage and riya dave who called me for confirmation is also a humble person.
15-11-2018 by .

Order date 15-11-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Happy and totally satisfied with the service. Great to do experience with this team. Specially thanks to lilly sumi.
15-11-2018 by .

Order date 15-11-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have an excellent experience with Get My Policy Company. I am very much impressed with their staff member, especially with Lilly Sumi, her regular updation, information and proper help, I would like to recommend all the viewers to purchase their policy from getmypolicy.com only.
14-11-2018 by .

Order date 14-11-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was really very convenient for me to buy policy sitting at home..really good experience nd very helpful staff
13-11-2018 by .

Order date 13-11-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The services of Get my policy is excellent. The Staff is very Cooperative. Lily is very kind and always ready to help.
12-11-2018 by .

Order date 12-11-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing experience with them . Lilly is a very polite & she guided even after selling the policy .

Great job Get My Policy Team . 👍🏻
06-11-2018 by .

Order date 20-11-2006

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good service. Dharmistha great job...
26-10-2018 by .

Order date 26-10-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was excellent service
25-10-2018 by .

Order date 24-10-2018

  • Page / 14

Information Getmypolicy.online

Description:

Compare wide range of OVHC & OSHC health care plans from Australia’s leading insurance providers. Choose the best cover for you & your family & meet the visa requirement instantly on GetMyPolicy.online.

Address:
Get Mypolicy Online
Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria - 3000. Australia
Melbourne, 3000
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel:  61 3 9013 0880
support@getmypolicy.online
Authorized Representative:
Get Mypolicy Online
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
135

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more