Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent service
13-04-2019 by .

Order date 13-04-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

They've a brilliant customer support team. Pretty happy with the way they dealt with my issue. Thank you getmypolicy.online
12-04-2019 by .

Order date 12-04-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Bharath was quick n helpful.
11-04-2019 by .

Order date 11-04-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

GetMyPolicy.com is exillent site to buy insurance policy from any company ,they provide better service regarding to student helth cover insurance and many more . I got full of service from there staff member and they are very friendly to their students.
09-04-2019 by .

Order date 09-04-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Best Experience in transacting with get my policy. Online. Such a Quick and polite response is appreciable. Thanks a lot get my policy. Online and Dharmista🙏🏻
03-04-2019 by .

Order date 02-04-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Really good service. And follow up
22-03-2019 by .

Order date 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very fast
20-03-2019 by .

Order date 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It’s was easy and nice guidance thanks
15-03-2019 by .

Order date 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thanks Dharmistha for helping me to get spouse insurance. I was looking for assistance for purchase of my health cover as i was applying for dependent visa and meanwhile i just came across the Get My Policy website . truely amazing website and very supportive staff . specially Dharmistha , she explained me well about my health cover and how will it be benefited to me . Appreciated GOOD JOB GET MY POLICY . THANKS
05-03-2019 by .

Order date 04-03-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service.I appreciate Dharmistha for help.I received my certificate in couple of minutes not only that there was a change needed in my policy as gender mentioned was incorrect. It was not possible for me to connect provider on their international numbers I informed Dharmistha about it and she got it done for me. Very prompt services. Highly recommend.
28-02-2019 by .

Order date 28-02-2019

  • Page / 8

Information Getmypolicy.online

Description:

Compare wide range of OVHC & OSHC health care plans from Australia’s leading insurance providers. Choose the best cover for you & your family & meet the visa requirement instantly on GetMyPolicy.online.

Address:
Get Mypolicy Online
Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria - 3000. Australia
Melbourne, 3000
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel:  61 3 9013 0880
support@getmypolicy.online
Authorized Representative:
Get Mypolicy Online
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
81

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more