Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service, very fast and efficient....
21-01-2021

following an experience of 20-01-2021
Anonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service. I definitely recommend Get my policy. Easy and fast service to get oshc. Thanks to Gracy and Dharmistha for immediate response.
19-01-2021 by .

following an experience of 19-01-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very accommodating..it helps me a lot for short period of time..thanks
19-01-2021 by .

following an experience of 19-01-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very easy and convenient to purchase OSHC through this website, within 30 mins I received the Membership details, the staff promptly respond and are very supportive. I would recommend others to use this website for purchasing OSHC.
19-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 17-12-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Simply Great service , Especially the person named Lilly, she did a excellent work to provide the details about health insurances. I'm giving a big thumbs up to her for her very polite nature and quick response.
19-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 16-12-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I purchased this policy last month through Mr Bharat he is really good service provider. When I called them he suggest me about this policy because this is very reasonable to compare than another policy and he is very good service provider. Thanks again Mr. Bharat for your suggestion and your service.
17-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing Service by bharat,,Cheers mate
17-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Get my policy website is very user friendly and overall experience was great!! Representative bharath is very kind & helpful.
16-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Customer service was awsome truly satisfied. I was look after by Bharat.He is very good and give me all clear information. I am very satisfied with his customer service.
15-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Get my policy website is very user friendly and overall experience was great!! Representative Lily Sumi is very kind & helpful.
11-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-12-2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 24

Information Getmypolicy.online

Description:

Compare wide range of OVHC & OSHC health care plans from Australia’s leading insurance providers. Choose the best cover for you & your family & meet the visa requirement instantly on GetMyPolicy.online.

Address:
Get Mypolicy Online
Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria - 3000. Australia
Melbourne, 3000
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel:  61 3 9013 0880
support@getmypolicy.online
Authorized Representative:
Get Mypolicy Online
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
242

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more