Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent job Bharath keep going.
19-06-2019 by .

Order date 13-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast and convenient. Had some issue but Mr.Bharath was so helpful,he resolved everything in a matter of time . Thanks and would recommend.Good job
19-06-2019 by .

Order date 19-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thankyou so much Mr. Nisarg Patel for helping me out to buy my ohsc policy. Despite of calling him again and again he never got irritated or never misbehaved with me. I successfully completed the process and all thanks to you Mr. Nisarg.✌️
19-06-2019 by .

Order date 18-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
18-06-2019 by .

Order date 13-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

With the help of getmypolicy.online I have received 5% discount on my policy very helpful and am very satisfied from the services of getmypolicy.online
18-06-2019 by .

Order date 18-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was just looking for my couple OSHC urgently & while surfing the internet luckily got through Get My Policy. Thanks to Dharmistha she not only helped me to choose the best cover but also guided me how can I use my Medical Health cover when I reach Australia. Your extended help & support is admirable. I highly recommend the Get My policy website for policy purchase.
14-06-2019 by .

Order date 12-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Wow, Hassle free, informative and user friendly website just perfect for students like me who seek less trouble and quick respond. Great customer service by the team Bharat, Rashmi and Dharmista. Recomend anyone to chat with the online agent and sort out any clarifications. Keep up your good work guys.
14-06-2019 by .

Order date 12-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Your really good at focusing on what customers need and require. You have a real instinct to understand customers. You have the natural ability to understand and feel what your customers are experiencing, and you are able to meet their needs effectively. Well Done and great work NISARG!!
13-06-2019 by .

Order date 13-06-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good customer service
13-06-2019 by .

Order date 12-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nisarg Patel he was so good and he explain me all the benefits for all the policies,he compare all the prices between the policy and told me which will be better for me,I am really thank full to Nisrag Patel.
13-06-2019 by .

Order date 13-06-2019

  • Page / 13

Information Getmypolicy.online

Description:

Compare wide range of OVHC & OSHC health care plans from Australia’s leading insurance providers. Choose the best cover for you & your family & meet the visa requirement instantly on GetMyPolicy.online.

Address:
Get Mypolicy Online
Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria - 3000. Australia
Melbourne, 3000
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel:  61 3 9013 0880
support@getmypolicy.online
Authorized Representative:
Get Mypolicy Online
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
124

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more