Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Best services
30-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 30-10-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick response, patient service, explain carefully and specifically. I’m very satisfied with Bharat.
28-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 28-10-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thank you Nisarg for helping me and my husband purchase best policy. Commendanble service by him.
24-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Getmypolicy.online services are excellent. They have excellent support staff. I appreciate the support provided by Nisarg.
23-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I purchased my health cover from them and trust me getmypolicy features are best. Nisarg provided me best support .
23-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Best website. Thanks a lot Mr Nisarg for guiding me for policy
23-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nisarg is best. He helped me get the policy hassle free. One call and he cleared all my doubts and helped me purchase the policy.
23-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
23-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nisarg helped me to purchase the policy by guiding me to the best.
23-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Getmypolicy.online is best website to purchase insurance. Nisarg was very helpful.
23-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

  • Page / 19

Information Getmypolicy.online

Description:

Compare wide range of OVHC & OSHC health care plans from Australia’s leading insurance providers. Choose the best cover for you & your family & meet the visa requirement instantly on GetMyPolicy.online.

Address:
Get Mypolicy Online
Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria - 3000. Australia
Melbourne, 3000
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel:  61 3 9013 0880
support@getmypolicy.online
Authorized Representative:
Get Mypolicy Online
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
193

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more