Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very helpful and informative, highly recommended
03-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent Work. Very good service.
02-10-2020

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00
Anonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Hello everyone, I strongly recommend Getmypolicy. I have experienced an amazing support from the customer service agent through online help desk. Mr.Bharath I really appreciate your support. You saved us a lot of money and the need of our convenience. Thank you.
28-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very pleased with active response from team. Excellent services. Big thanks to Gracy.
28-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good comparisons and affordable prices.
17-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good and impressive
21-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am 100% satisfied with the detailed, honest and transparent information about the oshc policy. The customer service is really good and prompt. I wants to thanks Mr Bharat for his great customer service. I would recommend Aussiz for oshc.
01-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Prompt service
17-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The service was best. I talked with Bharat last time, He was great to talk with. A great experience overall.
16-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent customer service...
02-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 23

Information Getmypolicy.online

Description:

Compare wide range of OVHC & OSHC health care plans from Australia’s leading insurance providers. Choose the best cover for you & your family & meet the visa requirement instantly on GetMyPolicy.online.

Address:
Get Mypolicy Online
Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria - 3000. Australia
Melbourne, 3000
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel:  61 3 9013 0880
support@getmypolicy.online
Authorized Representative:
Get Mypolicy Online
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
225

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more