Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Absolutely helpful and highly recommend for excellent support and advice.
06-12-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good supportive staff
28-11-2019 by .

following an experience of 28-11-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

One of the member, Bharat has been so kind and helpful during my entire conversation and help me to find suitable policy which i was actually looking for. Thanks bharat and all the entire getmypolicy.com team.
Really appreciated.
27-11-2019 by .

following an experience of 27-11-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good service
23-11-2019 by .

following an experience of 23-11-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Extremely satisfied with the assistance provided by the website and dharmistha ma'am as well! The whole process is streamlined good job! Kudos
22-11-2019 by .

following an experience of 22-11-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Hassle free process.... Loved it!
21-11-2019 by .

following an experience of 21-11-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Best services
30-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 30-10-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick response, patient service, explain carefully and specifically. I’m very satisfied with Bharat.
28-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 28-10-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thank you Nisarg for helping me and my husband purchase best policy. Commendanble service by him.
24-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Getmypolicy.online services are excellent. They have excellent support staff. I appreciate the support provided by Nisarg.
23-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

  • Page / 20

Information Getmypolicy.online

Description:

Compare wide range of OVHC & OSHC health care plans from Australia’s leading insurance providers. Choose the best cover for you & your family & meet the visa requirement instantly on GetMyPolicy.online.

Address:
Get Mypolicy Online
Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria - 3000. Australia
Melbourne, 3000
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel:  61 3 9013 0880
support@getmypolicy.online
Authorized Representative:
Get Mypolicy Online
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
199

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more