Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I had a confusion about OSHC, so i got email from get my policy and then they clear all my doubts so i could clear all my questions . The service and guidance are very excellent. Specially thanks to Mr. Bharat patel💯👍🏻
21-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very Nice Services
21-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent service and good work keep it up
01-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good communication and really help full assistance.
01-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good information. Thank you very much
01-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Really helpful information to purchase the policy. excellant work
01-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good and excellent communication
01-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service👌🏻👌🏻
03-03-2020 by .

following an experience of 29-02-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My agent, Bharat is the BEST! He is very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. Good Rates on my insurance needs, too!

Thank you so much Bharat
02-03-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am very happy with your service. I liked your staff very much. And Mr. Bharat Is Very Nice Person.
29-01-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 22

Information Getmypolicy.online

Description:

Compare wide range of OVHC & OSHC health care plans from Australia’s leading insurance providers. Choose the best cover for you & your family & meet the visa requirement instantly on GetMyPolicy.online.

Address:
Get Mypolicy Online
Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria - 3000. Australia
Melbourne, 3000
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel:  61 3 9013 0880
support@getmypolicy.online
Authorized Representative:
Get Mypolicy Online
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
214

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more