Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This is an excellent service. Bharat helped me to choose the best insurance. He helped me step by step during the online procedure, not mattering if it was not working time. I felt very comfortable with this service!
19-07-2019 by .

Order date 19-07-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I felt very easier to fill form from this website..Amazing
11-07-2019 by .

Order date 11-07-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Hassle free work. Lot of payment option
04-07-2019 by .

Order date 04-07-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

every thing is good
29-06-2019 by .

Order date 29-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thank you Lily & Dharmistha for guiding me so well for my Insurance. Get My Policy is really an amazing site to know about the student Health cover. Before I just used to see it as my documentation need but now I know how to use my Insurance for my Medical needs also. Thank you Team. Appreciated the services.
29-06-2019 by .

Order date 29-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service by the team in providing me with the OSHC, especially Mrs.Dharmistha in helping me choose the best policy for me. I even got an Amazon gift voucher with my purchase. Definitely would recommend this site if you want to get the best policy at the best price.
29-06-2019 by .

Order date 29-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Awesome, good followup and helped through out the process to clarify all my doubts.
28-06-2019 by .

Order date 28-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good
27-06-2019 by .

Order date 27-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great work by the entire team of get my policy. Especially Ms. Dharmistha, she helped me throughout to get oshc policy. She was quick and Answerd all my queries.
25-06-2019 by .

Order date 21-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very well guide by bharat sir
25-06-2019 by .

Order date 25-06-2019

  • Page / 14

Information Getmypolicy.online

Description:

Compare wide range of OVHC & OSHC health care plans from Australia’s leading insurance providers. Choose the best cover for you & your family & meet the visa requirement instantly on GetMyPolicy.online.

Address:
Get Mypolicy Online
Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria - 3000. Australia
Melbourne, 3000
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel:  61 3 9013 0880
support@getmypolicy.online
Authorized Representative:
Get Mypolicy Online
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
134

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more