Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good comparisons and affordable prices.
17-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good and impressive
21-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am 100% satisfied with the detailed, honest and transparent information about the oshc policy. The customer service is really good and prompt. I wants to thanks Mr Bharat for his great customer service. I would recommend Aussiz for oshc.
01-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Prompt service
17-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The service was best. I talked with Bharat last time, He was great to talk with. A great experience overall.
16-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent customer service...
02-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very satisfied customere here. They are very easy to deal with and excellent customer service especially by Bharat!
02-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I had a confusion about OSHC, so i got email from get my policy and then they clear all my doubts so i could clear all my questions . The service and guidance are very excellent. Specially thanks to Mr. Bharat patel💯👍🏻
21-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very Nice Services
21-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent service and good work keep it up
01-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 23

Information Getmypolicy.online

Description:

Compare wide range of OVHC & OSHC health care plans from Australia’s leading insurance providers. Choose the best cover for you & your family & meet the visa requirement instantly on GetMyPolicy.online.

Address:
Get Mypolicy Online
Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria - 3000. Australia
Melbourne, 3000
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel:  61 3 9013 0880
support@getmypolicy.online
Authorized Representative:
Get Mypolicy Online
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
221

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more